West Virginia Wrestling

West Virginia Wrestling: e-mail Directory

If you would like to be included in the West Virginia Wrestling e-mail Directory, follow this link and fill out the form.

If you would like your listing to be removed from this page, let us know

Alan Baliko albaliko@yahoo.com
Any good WVU MAT ACTION pictures please email me
Any pictures at all will be appreciated
Thank you.
Lisa Bell bellcreativeimaging@yahoo.com
Sports Photography
(304) 375-2451
E-mail or call for pricing information for league and teams
Shannon Blosser bigtexas_wv@hotmail.com
Times-West Virginians Sports Writer

Andy Brown abrown1000@earthlink.net
Owner of RC Wrestling Supply Co
Hillsborough, NC

Jason Bryant datwink@erols.com
Editor, Mat Talk On-Line (Virginia)
Poquoson (VA) HS, Old Dominion Univ, Norfolk, VA
Ernest Christley Ernest@TechnicalTakedown.com
Software for team and tournament management
30 day free trial
Website at this link
Brennan Clark blclark@iw.net
Co Owner of Race-Rewards
Discount Wrestling and Trophies and Awardws
Mike Clayton mclayton@stevens.edu
Head Coach, Stevens Institute of Technology
Owner Session6wrestling (Mental training, clinics)
Tony Cooper tony@tlcphotography,.com
Youth Sports Action Photography
Serving the Eastern United States
Since 1977
Gary Criner gcriner@wvspn.com
General Manager
Eleanor, WV
Lawrence Fasic usaphoto@hotmail.com
Sports Action Photography
Coverage available youth, high school, and college
Lawrence Fasick sportsphotos@hotmail.com
Sports Photographer - Sports Action Photography, Inc
Individual & Team concentration - Team and action
Various pics of WVU wrestlers from 98 to now. Email for details
Gary Fauber gfauber@register-herald.com
Asistant Sports Editor
Beckley Register-Herald

Reva Foster keepsakeplates@lycos.com
Photographic porcelain plates, mugs, and ornaments
Beautiful heirlooms to remember your victories
Let us help you raise money at your events
Ferrari Foto ferrarifoto@msn.com
Action sports photography and portraits
Onsite printing services
Nitro, WV
Hampton Inn, Mineral Wells, WV 26150 jkadamsatblacksparrow@yahoo.com
Jeff Adams, Sales Managr
Working with teams for lodging in Parkersburg area.
Call 304-489-2900; for rooms and group rates
Butch Hiles advancedbkj@yahoo.com
Royce Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Network
Further your fighting skills
Boxing, Kickboxing, and jiu jitsu www.advancedbk.com
Tom/Marilyn Janus tjanus@nfis.com
Hagerstown Morning Herald Wrestling Reporters
Cover Berkeley Springs, Hedgfesville, Jefferson,
Martinsburg, and Musselman - NEED results, human interest stories
Microtel Inn & Suites gassawaymicrotel@mail.wvdsl.net
Affordable Accomodations in Central WV
Rooms Starting at $59.99
Call 304 364-6100 for reservations
Tim Richards sqn121@aol.com
Dad and Me Sports
For All Your Wrestling Needs
Leave it Up to Us
Craig Shibley editor@wvsports.com
West Virginia's only High School Sports mag on the net
The Shirt Factory & Sporting Goods, Inc. teramsports@wirefire.com
Team sales: Jeff Burns
Store: 304-428-0566
Cell: 304-481-1188
Vince Skolny vskolny@mtn-state.com
President, MAGELLAN Media and Promotion
Oak Glen High School, 1989
Adrian Stewart adrian@beastwrestling.com
Information Director
Beas of the East

Return to the WV-Mat front page