West Virginia Wrestling

West Virginia Wrestling: e-mail Directory - Officials

If you would like to be included in the West Virginia Wrestling e-mail Directory, follow this link and fill out the form.

If you would like your listing to be removed from this page, let us know

A. Wayne Bennett awbennett50@yahoo.com
Sportswriter Beckley Register-Herald

John Bird Johnnybfine@yahoo.com
Kanawha Valley Wrestling Official
Former Ripley Wrestler
Marshall University
Nick Busick bully@bigbullynutrition.com
Cell 304 914 9373

Jim Canaday jcanaday@matmail.com
Official PIAA/DWOA 19 yrs exp, PA/DE
Nottingham, PA 19362
Ted Cline chtcline@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Official
Home phone 879-5664
Work phone 432-8208
Robert W. Coulter RbtWCltr@aol.com
Wrestling Official
Fm: Bethlehem PA home of the Lehigh U Engineers oops
correction Lehigh U. Mountain Hawks (I hate that new nickname)
Larry A. Deaton larryd781@yahoo.com
State Tournament Official WV and Ohio

New email address
Eric Dever Primer21a@aol.com
Central WV Board
Weston, WV
(304) 476-9898
Chris Diserio chrisdiserio@comcast.net
State Official
Fairmont WV
Tim Dowler dowler57@hotmail.com
Rod Oldham Tournament Director
PSHS Wrestler, '75
Wrestling Official
Gregory A. Elam spu519@intelos.net
Wrestling Official CW
Clarksburg, WV

Denzil George Potlicker244@cs.com
Wrestling Official
Parkersburg WV

Richard Harper Huskywrestling50@yahoo.com
Kanawha Southern Wrestling Official
Home (304) 766-0861

John Hastie hastiecrew@aol.com
Wrestling Official
Parkersburg area

Rick Hillberry rick0387@aol.com
Central WV Wrestling Officials Board President
Wrestling Official, State Tournament Official
Blacksville, WV
John "Doc" Holliday jhhollid@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Official
Middle School Coach

George M. Keeney keeney16gm@aol.com
President KS Wrestling Officials
State Tournament Official

Mike King aftershock26351@yahoo.com
Wrestling Official
Kanawha Southern Board

Mike Kirby Kirbymok@aol.com
Wrestling Official
Fairmont, WV

Jerry Kuntz jkuntz3@aol.com
Semi-retired, wrestling coach of 38 years
National wrestling Hall of Fame 8/12/06
Would like to do officiating in WV
Chris Leach Kurvball24@aol.com
Wrestling Official
Grafton, WV

John Lehew jlehew@jcs.k12.oh.us
KS Wrestling Official
Former Capital University Wrestler
Jackson, Ohio
Mike Morton mmorton@ma.rr.com
Wrestling Official
Fairmont, WV

Tom Neill cneill1958@hotmail.com
OH/WV Official
WV State Official
Waterford, OH (740) 749-3663
Brian Ray peacefrog15@yahoo.com

Dale Ray charmingiam@aol.com
President - Parkersburg Board
Work Phone (304) 863-4992
Home Phone (304) 422-6086
Jack Regis, Jr captregis3@sbcglobal.net
Ohio Valley Board

Jack Regis, Sr jregis49@sbcglobal.net
Ohio Valley Wrestling Officials Assoc
WV State Tournament Official
Darius Savage majesticpower1@juno.com
Wrestling Official
Smallfry Coach
Martins Ferry, Ohio
Rob Scott swim2win76@yahoo.com
Wrestling Official
Charleston, WV

Dale Slack dslack@k12.wv.us
State Official
Winfield Middle School
Winfield, WV
Mike Stalnaker WresRef009@aol.com
Central WV Wrestling Officials Board Secretary
Wrestling Official

Joe Stanton jstanton@wvbep.org
Wrestling Official
Kanawha Valley Board
former wrestler University Of NC, Greensboro
James Taylor taylor.5@mindspring.com
Wrestling Official
Wheeling, WV

Steve Taylor tntangus@suddenlink.net
Wrestling Official - WV/OHIO
Parkersburg, WV

Ron Tschantz rontschantz@imperial-technologies.com
Wrestling Official
54 East Mohawk
Malvern, Ohio
David "Wojo" Wojciechowicz dwojciechowicz@yahoo.com
Kanawha Southern Board
Riverside High School Wrestler
West Virginia State University
David "Wojo" Wojciechowicz dwojciechowicz@yahoo.com
Kanawha Southern Board Official
West Virginia State University
(304) 610-2980
Tom Woods twoods143@yahoo.com

Former WV/MD Wrestling Official

Return to the WV-Mat front page