[West                                                                                        
Virginia High School Wrestling]

Berkeley Springs High School

Indians -- Wrestling


2016-17 Schedule

12/02/2016 Fri. 12:00 PM (A) Hedgesville Duals
12/3/16 12/03/2016 Sat. 9:00 AM (A) Hedgesville Duals
12/9/16 12/09/2016 Fri. 1:00 PM (H) Max Horz Tournament
12/10/16 12/10/2016 Sat. 9:00 AM (H) Max Horz Tounament
12/16/16 12/16/2016 Fri. 12:00 PM (A) Musselman Duals
12/17/16 12/17/2016 Sat. 9:00 AM (A) Musselman Duals
12/29/16 12/29/2016 Thu. 9:00 AM (A) Holiday Hammer VA
12/30/16 12/30/2016 Fri. 9:00 AM (A) Holiday Hammer VA

1/6/17 01/06/2017 Fri. 9:00 AM (A) WV Army National Guard Duals--Beckley
1/7/17 01/07/2017 Sat. 9:00 AM (A) WV Army National Guard Duals--Beckley
1/12/17 01/12/2017 Thu. 9:00 AM (A) Winners Choice--Fairmont
1/13/17 01/13/2017 Fri. 9:00 AM (A) Winners Choice--Fairmont
1/19/17 01/19/2017 Thu. 6:00 PM (H) Tri--St James & Mtn Ridge
1/27/17 01/27/2017 Fri. 12:00 PM (A) Viking Smash--Petersburg
1/28/17 01/28/2017 Sat. 9:00 AM (A) Viking Smash--Petersburg

2/1/17 02/01/2017 Wed. 6:00 PM (A) Musselman Dual
2/2/17 02/02/2017 Thu. 6:00 PM (H) Tri--Smithsburg & Southern Garrett
2/18/17 02/18/2017 Sat. TBA (A) Class A/AA Regional---TBA
2/23/17 02/23/2017 Thu. TBA (A) Class A/AA State Wrestling Championships
2/24/17 02/24/2017 Fri. TBA (A) Class A/AA State Wrestling Championships
2/25/17 02/25/2017 Sat. TBA (A) Class A/AA State Wrestling Championships


Jump to the Berkeley Springs High School Home Page
Return to the WV-Mat front page